Last updated January 20th, 2019

About Voiceflow backups

  • Backups let you restore previous versions of your project
  • Backups are a Plus and above feature
  • Each backup is made every time you hit 'upload to Alexa'
  • When you revert your project to a backup, your current version of the project is reset unless it also has a version made of it (check the backups section)

Did this answer your question?